My Crews

Crew Details

vidur's group

Creator:
City:
Alameda, CA
Age Group:
Adult
Crowd:
Men and Women
Skill Level:
Recreational
Crew Size:
23

Leave a Comment

Feed

  • Heather Lapides
    Heather Lapides wrote a crew comment.
    "Is there a game tomorrow April 5th?"
    Thu, Apr 5 4:31 AM
  • Ademkalid
    Ademkalid joined the vidur's group crew.
    Wed, Mar 28 5:08 AM
  • Heather Lapides
    Heather Lapides wrote a crew comment.
    "Is there a game tomorrow (Thurs 22) at Lincoln Park?? Let me know, thanks!!"
    Thu, Mar 22 4:36 AM
  • mario
    mario joined the vidur's group crew.
    Mon, Feb 14 5:53 PM
  • Keyvan H
    Keyvan H wrote a crew comment.
    "whats up guys, is there any one there"
    Tue, Dec 14 12:07 AM
  • Keyvan H
    Keyvan H changed his status to "In" for the soccer game on Wed, Dec 15.
    Sun, Dec 12 6:55 AM
  • Keyvan H
    Keyvan H joined the vidur's group crew.
    Sun, Dec 12 6:55 AM
  • Rocky L Cole
    Rocky L Cole wrote a crew comment.
    "Right. I tried to find the game and it was not there. However, I did  
    find a good pickup game over by Alameda College. You go to the  
    Elementary school just past the college on Atlantic and the game is  
    Thursday night around 5 and Sunday morning around 830/900 at the same  
    place."
    Tue, Oct 12 12:57 AM
  • Jk
    Jk wrote a crew comment.
    "This game doesn't exist."
    Tue, Oct 12 12:40 AM
  • Rocky L Cole
    Rocky L Cole changed his status to "Undecided" for the soccer game on Fri, Jun 25.
    Wed, Jun 23 3:20 PM
vidur's group's Games
  • in Alameda, CA for Tue, Jul 25 at 5:00 PM
  • in Alameda, CA for Thu, Jul 27 at 5:00 PM
  • in Alameda, CA for Tue, Aug 01 at 5:00 PM
  • in Alameda, CA for Thu, Aug 03 at 5:00 PM