Info

Sex:
Male
Age:
19
Location:
Salt Lake City, UT
Website:
http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1214103553

Mickey's Crews

Write to Mickey

Feed

  • Mickey
    Mickey wrote a crew comment.
    "after some people join the crew we can set times to play!"
    Sun, Oct 17 12:21 PM
  • Mickey
    Mickey created the UCA Street crew.
    Sun, Oct 17 12:19 PM
  • Mickey
    Mickey wrote a crew comment.
    "is this street? or just regular soccer"
    Wed, Sep 8 8:26 PM
  • Mickey
    Mickey changed his status to "In" for the soccer game on Wed, Aug 11.
    Mon, Aug 9 7:40 PM
  • Mickey
    Mickey changed his status to "In" for the soccer game on Wed, Jul 28.
    Tue, Jul 27 3:31 PM
  • Mickey
    Mickey changed his status to "In" for the soccer game on Wed, Jul 21.
    Sat, Jul 17 9:07 PM
  • Mickey
    Mickey wrote a crew comment.
    "Hey, i'm not gonna be able to come out tonight..some stuff came up..i'll be there for the next one though.."
    Tue, Jul 13 11:07 PM
  • Mickey
    Mickey changed his status to "Out" for the soccer game on Wed, Jul 14.
    Tue, Jul 13 8:05 PM
  • Mickey
    Mickey wrote a comment on Travis Winn's profile.
    "yea, same spot"
    Mon, Jul 12 5:37 PM
  • Travis Winn
    Travis Winn wrote a comment on Mickey's profile.
    "aight.  tonight at our spot at 7?"
    Mon, Jul 12 5:19 PM